I’m Changing My Name to Science

mrwizard-1

Under Title II of the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009, subheading Department of Justice, I found this amazing expenditure of money that is bound to stimulate; $400,000,000 for ‘Science’.  What the hell does that mean, ‘science’ and what kind of ‘science’ is the Department of Justice pursuing?  I have half a mind to haul my cookies down to Washington, walk onto the floor of the Senate,  introduce myself as ‘Science’ and demand they hand over a check for $400,000,000.  On a scale of ingenious to insane, I give this an inane.

Enter praise or complaints here

